Over 149 Years of Service to the Furniture Industry

 Furniture World Logo


Furniture World News on

The California Furniture Manufacturers Association recently installed Kent Higashi, Alu-Mont Furniture as President of the Association and Larry Parnell, Oakwood Interiors as Vice President. As his final duty, outgoing President, Mark Popel presented Ron Hoesterey, Royal Mattress Company withthe President's Award and Nick Lanphier and Larry Parnell of Oakwood Interiors with CFMA's Manufacturer of the Year Award.

Furniture World Magazine-Business solutions for furniture retailers