Over 141 Years of Service to the Furniture Industry
Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Twitter HyperLink RSS Feed Email Us  Login
  • ashley 07609
  • Storis 0713
  • Miff 2015 furninfo.com
  • Benchcraft 0714
  • canada show 1014
  • OSMOB 2015
  • Surya posted 11.12.14
  • Mexico1214
    

Furniture Industry Events

Below is a list of Furniture Industry events. Click the name of the event for more information. We would like to maintain the most comprehensive events calendar for the Furniture Industry. If you know of a Furniture Industry event not on this list, please post the event.

January 2015

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®

Tuesday, January 06, 2015  to Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Las Vegas Market - World Market Center

Sunday, January 18, 2015  to Thursday, January 22, 2015

imm cologne and LivingKitchen

Monday, January 19, 2015  to Sunday, January 25, 2015

ISMOB- Istanbul Furniture Fair 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015  to Sunday, February 01, 2015

February 2015

ISMOB- Istanbul Furniture Fair 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015  to Sunday, February 01, 2015

Tupelo Furniture Market

Wednesday, February 04, 2015  to Saturday, February 07, 2015

Mexico International Furniture Market Winter Edition

Wednesday, February 18, 2015  to Saturday, February 21, 2015

American Craft Council Show Returns to Baltimore for Its 39th Year!

Friday, February 20, 2015  to Sunday, February 22, 2015

March 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, March 08, 2015  to Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Design Shanghai 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015  to Monday, March 30, 2015

June 2015

TCHFM The Canadian Home Furnishings Market

Thursday, June 04, 2015  to Sunday, June 07, 2015

July 2015

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®

Tuesday, July 07, 2015  to Tuesday, July 14, 2015

August 2015

Las Vegas Market- World Market Center

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Thursday, August 06, 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Mexico International Furniture Market Summer Edition

Wednesday, August 19, 2015  to Wednesday, August 19, 2015

January 2016

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®

Tuesday, January 12, 2016  to Tuesday, January 19, 2016

July 2016

Atlanta International Gifts & Home Furnishings Market

Tuesday, July 12, 2016  to Tuesday, July 19, 2016

  • adverisement
    Tidewater 0714
    
  • Advertisement
    borkholder1012
  • advertisement
    purecareenews01214
  • Adverisement
    Isuzu 0814

  • niwa 0814
  • advertisement
    TD Retail Financing 1214
  • advertisement
    tupelo Jan 2015
    
  • Advertisement
    Truckskin 0412
  • Adverisement
    RM VIP  Banner
    

Video

Video
featured cologne show
Video
Surya Quality Video
Video
Featured City of Hope
Video
Take The Tour!
Video
A Hope To Dream -Ashley
Video
  • Get iPad App
    Ipad Furniture World App
  • Advertisement
    library 150 x200
  • Adverisement
    RM Datalink2  Banner