Over 141 Years of Service to the Furniture Industry
Follow Us on Twitter  Follow Us on Twitter HyperLink RSS Feed Email Us  Login
  • ashley 07609
  • Storis 0713
  • shanghai 2014 furninfo
  • Miff 2015 furninfo.com
  • Benchcraft 0714
  • Canada Show Top Banner
  • Thomasville 110 Years
  • Surya 0914
    

Furniture Industry Events

Below is a list of Furniture Industry events. Click the name of the event for more information. We would like to maintain the most comprehensive events calendar for the Furniture Industry. If you know of a Furniture Industry event not on this list, please post the event.

September 2014

All American Furniture Expo

Thursday, September 04, 2014  to Friday, September 05, 2014

China International Furniture Fair (Guangzhou)

Friday, September 05, 2014  to Monday, September 08, 2014

The 18th China International Furniture Expo

Wednesday, September 10, 2014  to Sunday, September 14, 2014

Midwest Furniture Show

Wednesday, September 10, 2014  to Thursday, September 11, 2014

October 2014

High Point Market

Saturday, October 18, 2014  to Thursday, October 23, 2014

November 2014

KEM Long Beach Furniture & Accessory Market

Wednesday, November 19, 2014  to Thursday, November 20, 2014

January 2015

Las Vegas Market - World Market Center

Sunday, January 18, 2015  to Thursday, January 22, 2015

February 2015

Tupelo Furniture Market

Wednesday, February 04, 2015  to Saturday, February 07, 2015

March 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, March 08, 2015  to Wednesday, March 11, 2015

August 2015

Las Vegas Market- World Market Center

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Thursday, August 06, 2015

Nationwide PrimeTime!

Sunday, August 02, 2015  to Wednesday, August 05, 2015

  • advertisement
    Technogel 0714
  • adverisement
    Tidewater 0714
    
  • Advertisement
    borkholder1012
  • advertisement
    purecareenews01214

  • Thomasville 110 Years
  • Adverisement
    Isuzu 0814

  • niwa 0814
    
  • Advertisement
    genesis 11/10 150 x200
    
Surya Quality Video
Video
Featured City of Hope
Video
Take The Tour!
Video
A Hope To Dream -Ashley
Video
  • Get iPad App
    Ipad Furniture World App
  • Advertisement
    library 150 x200